Design a site like this with
Get started

Chakra Meditation

Learn More About Chakra Healing & Balancing Here.

Chakra Meditations

Chakra meditations began in the yogic lineages in India. Chakra Meditations are used to open and clear the seven main energy centers in the body.

Each chakra correlates with different life principles:

1 – RED = Life Skills,

2 ORANGE = Creative Self-Expression,

3 YELLOW = Personal Empowerment,

4 GREEN = Love & Compassion,

5 BLUE = Speaking Truth,

6 PURPLE/VIOLET = Intuitive Development,

& 7 WHITISH PINK = Connection to the Creator.

You can check-in with yourself to see which chakras need healing or how you may balance them all. Begin by reviewing the colors or life principles. Then see which colors call you or which life principles you find challenging at this time.

Schedule a complimentary 30-minute session to inquire about online instruction.

Return to top of page.

%d bloggers like this: